Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Koenke

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Koenke

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (145 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Faded Cloak

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff."

Noah’s Clipz

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff"

Dalerae Klein

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was great. So efficient and professional."

Rachel Bolin

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for about 6 years now. It’s always so easy to call, have things changed, added, dropped, or whatever you may need. Just really appreciate the friendliness from literally everyone!"

Jen Cordero

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"All my needs were quickly taken care of with one phone call. Michael was very good to work with."

Pam Shipman

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Garcia was amazing to work with! He's was very helpful and informative."

Kevin Helton

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been straight forward, honest, helpful and friendly with me"

M A

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!! Very satisfied!!"

John Norris

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in a tough jam with my accident. Michael Garcia was great at helping me deal with the situation. I’m truly happy with his conduct of professionalism."

Nikki Tromble

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've met and spoken with several different agents and each time I have all of my questions answered and never receive any trouble when I need clarification or have problems! They've been really easy to work with and super accommodating. I love this agency!"

Kylee Young

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was incredibly helpful. He kept me updated even when i couldn’t get to the phone he left me a voicemail to let me know how the process was going. They were very fast and responsive! Coming from a first time car insurance buyer, they made the process easy and understandable."

Katherine Martin

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star experience working with a Michael Garcia! He went above and beyond to make sure we had all of our options laid out and we could make the best most informed decision for our family! Very thankful!"

Heather Corter

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had state farm for over 20 years and never had an issue. I have been with Kevins office for almost 9 or 10 years and always received amazing customer service"

John Casey

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly great service. I've (unfortunately) had to use my insurance for several occasions, and they have always made the process worry free. Much thanks!"

Alan Galvez

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good, personable service especially from Ryan and Michael!"

Susan Armstrong

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service 👏 Every time I call!!!"

Sonja “CrazyLady” K

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Try to do things right and listen to your needs"

Breanna Clark

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful experience at this office and very easy to understand when receiving all the information. Everyone I encountered was very friendly, especially Mr. Michael. I would recommend this location to anyone looking to work with dependable agents."

AARON MORTON

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always takes care of our vehicle and home insurance needs for both personal, business, and our rental properties."

A M

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy over the phone addition of vehicle, friendly and helpful!"

Colleen Gunderman

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great interactions. I really appreciate these people."

Angela Sanders

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was very helpful and answered all my question."

Monica Casavant

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his staff are the absolute best to work with. They go out of their way to provide exceptional service. I highly recommend them to handle all of your insurance needs!"

Terry Edick

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice clean office. Friendly agents always willing to help out."

Heidi Brittain

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to inquire about checking our home coverage for replacement cost...I was expecting them to have to get back with me. They had time and were able to assist me while i was on the phone! So quick and easy! This is one reason we have been loyal State Farm customers for many years! Thank you!"