Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Childress

John Childress

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Childress
"Justin is amazing. He was knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything."
Profile photo of Susan Armstrong

Susan Armstrong

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Armstrong
"Awesome customer service 👏 Every time I call!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Johnson

Robert Johnson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Johnson
"The greetings and service is the best."
Profile photo of Efren Renales

Efren Renales

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Efren Renales
"So far I am happy with my transition to State Farm. I've switched my auto and home insurance policies because this carrier has saved me quite a bit compared to my former provider (USAA). The team here has been excellent from the start. This is such a relief considering I tried another local State Farm agent and I was not pleased at all with the first impression. This team has been friendly, courteous, empathetic to all my needs, and professional throughout the entire process. Special shout out to Chase for helping with my auto policies and to Sarah for being so responsive to my emails/questions and being available when I asked for time to sit down. Sarah went above and beyond to ensure I was getting what I needed and that I understood my policies. The office environment was clean and professional, and folks were all welcoming. I look forward to the services this agency will provide me and my family in the future."
Profile photo of Amy Moss

Amy Moss

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Moss
"Thank you Michael! I don't know how you did it but you fought for me and I'm so grateful. Got my car back and it's fixed and washed and detailed! You are amazing!! I've been with Kevin for 20 years and I just can't see any reason to ever leave. Thank you. You made my week so much better."
Profile photo of Greg Plunkett (Plunkett Hot Rod Shop)

Greg Plunkett (Plunkett Hot Rod Shop)

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Plunkett (Plunkett Hot Rod Shop)
"We have been using him since we moved here three years ago. Ryan is the guy, every time we call he is the one that solves all our issues"
Profile photo of Shane French

Shane French

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane French
"So far my experience with this office and State Farm has been seamless. I switched over about a year ago and have no issues or rate hikes."
Profile photo of Suzanne Hendricks

Suzanne Hendricks

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Hendricks
"Every time I have a question they answer my quickly. Greatly appreciated"
Profile photo of Antonio Nunez-Perez

Antonio Nunez-Perez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Nunez-Perez
"SWITCH FOR THE BEST RATES!!! With the new year starting I’ve been shopping around all the major insurance companies to get a better rate since rates are increasing nationwide. I’ve been with USAA for a year and Justin was able to get me a WAY cheaper monthly rate with the same coverages for 2 vehicles, AND additional coverage for life insurance to get a better discount!! I’m now saving $50-$60 a month with extra benefits! Thanks again Justin!"
Profile photo of a b

a b

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by a b
"Ryan was very helpful, I appreciate him. Thanks"
Profile photo of Daniel -

Daniel -

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel -
"Rayan was knowledgeable and helped me save with better coverage!"
Profile photo of Sonja “CrazyLady” K

Sonja “CrazyLady” K

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja “CrazyLady” K
"He is always excellent"
Profile photo of Alexis Moore

Alexis Moore

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Moore
"Ryan at Kevin Koenke State Farm is absolutely amazing at helping you find the best rates and options to fit ALL of our insurance needs! It started with a call for a quote on Auto insurance after we were facing an almost doubled premium in our insurance when adding our then 16 1/2 year old. We have since explored all options of insurance, including for business. The experiences from start to finish have been amazing! I highly recommend checking with them and allowing them to compare apples to apples on your current insurance! An added bonus, this office supports/sponsors our local schools and sports teams! Looking for a great, easy and smooth insurance experience, give Ryan a call!"
Profile photo of Rick Tang

Rick Tang

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Tang
"This business has been very quick in their responses and I have been totally pleased. I feel that I was sold the right policy and I have spoken about increasing my coverage. Thanks State Farm, I’m glad I found you"
Profile photo of Bob

Bob

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob
"Very helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. Didn't hang up until I understood my premiums and deductions. Bob"
Profile photo of Amanda Garcia

Amanda Garcia

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Garcia
"I am so grateful for the care and support from the Kevin Koenke State Farm office in Falcon. They have always been available to answer my questions and help me with my insurance needs. I highly recommend their office!"
Profile photo of Toni

Toni

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni
"Love when Ryan answers the phone!! Always so so helpful and patient"
Profile photo of Sean Fitzpatrick

Sean Fitzpatrick

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Fitzpatrick
"Fantastic customer support and service! Very competent and helpful."
Profile photo of Erin Florian

Erin Florian

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Florian
"Kevin and his office have served our family (and extended family) wonderfully for over 7 years now! Always personable service, never ever pushy, excellent advice on best rates, deals and discounts for our place in life, very knowledgeable and consistent staff over the years. I have them in my phone and are the kind of service that’s first-name friendly always! Grateful for this excellent service for so long!!"
Profile photo of sharon art

sharon art

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sharon art
"Thank you for sending the list of contractors so promptly. I think that I hung up too quickly because I wasn't sure how to contact the claims office. I will look online for that info. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Michele Reffett

Michele Reffett

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Reffett
"Excellent customer service and prices! Michael and Ryan have been great, have always taken great care of my needs and never hesitate to answer my questions! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Esther Mora

Esther Mora

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Mora
"Great Customer Service THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Haydee Fletes

Haydee Fletes

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haydee Fletes
"Great Customer service!"
Profile photo of Terry Edick

Terry Edick

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Edick
"Great Friendly customer service."
Profile photo of Christian Sickles

Christian Sickles

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Sickles
"Very professional and extremely responsive!"